Skip to main content

Board Members

Board of Trustees 2018 - 2020

The ACS Board of Trustees consists of seven elected voting members: four U.S. Embassy official positions and three at-large positions plus an Ambassador's Representative, an official alternate position, and an at-large alternate position.  

Aaron Nuutinen
President of the Board

Khadijah "Gigi" Muhaisen
Vice President of the Board

Jason Lewis

Haya Shubailat

Evan Meyer
Board Member

Claire Quirke
Board Member

Sharif Saifi
Board Member

John Kowalski
Ambassador's Representative