Cafeteria Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Salad

Marinated Mixed Lettuce Salad

Soup

Tomato Soup

Thu, Apr 2
Salad

Fattoush Salad

Soup

Steamed Vegetables Chicken Cream Soup

Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Main Course

Chicken Pizzaiola & Baked Potato

Salad

Mixed Green Salad with Apples

Soup

Lentil Soup with a slice of fresh lemon

Mon, Apr 6
Main Course

Beef Stroganoff, Boiled Fettuccine & Marinated Grilled Zucchini

Salad

Halloumi, Tomato & Olive Salad

Soup

Sweet Potato Soup

Tue, Apr 7
Main Course

BBQ Fish with vegetables & steamed white rice

Salad

Mixed Green Salad with Carrots

Soup

Mushroom Soup

Wed, Apr 8
Salad

Marinated Mixed Lettuce Salad

Soup

Tomato Soup

Thu, Apr 9
Salad

Fattoush Salad

Soup

Steamed Vegetables Chicken Cream Soup

Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Main Course

Stir Fry Chicken with Vegetables & Boiled Rice

Salad

Spinach Salad

Soup

Pumpkin Soup

Mon, Apr 13
Main Course

Kubbeh with Yogurt, White Steamed Rice, Green Beans in Tomato Sauce

Salad

Arabic Salad

Soup

Carrot Soup

Tue, Apr 14
Main Course

Beef Enchilada with Tortilla Bread & Avocado Dip

Salad

Greek Salad

Soup

Vegetables Soup

Wed, Apr 15
Main Course

Mediterranean Baked Fish & Steamed Rice

Salad

Mixed Bean Salad

Soup

Roasted Red Pepper & Potato Soup

Thu, Apr 16
Salad

Low Fat Caesar Salad

Soup

Lentil Soup

Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Main Course

Beef Shawarma with Onions, Summac & Steamed Vegetables

Salad

Yogurt & Cucumber Salad

Soup

Corn Soup

Mon, Apr 20
Main Course

Grilled Chicken Breast with Oregano Sauce, Steamed Rice & Marinated Grilled Zucchini

Salad

Mixed Green Salad with Goat Cheese

Soup

Sweet Potato Soup

Tue, Apr 21
Main Course

Chili Con Carne with Sour Cream & Steamed Rice

Salad

Mixed Green Salad with Carrots

Soup

Roasted Tomatoes and Basil Soup

Wed, Apr 22
Main Course

Orange Teriyaki Fish, Whole Wheat Noodles & Steamed Vegetables

Salad

Asian Salad

Soup

Vegetables Soup

Thu, Apr 23
Soup

Chicken Cream Soup

Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Main Course

Chicken Curry, Steamed Rice & Sautéed Vegetables

Salad

Tomato Cherry Salad

Soup

Broccoli Soup

Mon, Apr 27
Main Course

Meatballs with Sauce, White Rice & Mediterranean Quinoa

Salad

Sweet Corn Salad

Soup

Carrot Soup

Tue, Apr 28
Main Course

Chicken Fajita with Tortilla Bread & Avocado Dip

Salad

Quinoa Salad

Soup

Vegetables Soup

Wed, Apr 29
Main Course

Spinach & Ricotta Cannelloni with Hummos dip & Vegetables

Salad

Arugula, Fennel & Orange Salad

Soup

Tomato Soup

Thu, Apr 30
Main Course

Mini Burger, Vegetarian Pizza, Sauteed Zucchini with Mint

Salad

Spinach Salad with Strawberries

Soup

Chicken Cream Soup

Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2