Board Members

Board of Trustees 2022 - 2023

The ACS Board of Trustees consists of seven elected voting members: four U.S. Embassy official positions and three at-large positions plus an Ambassador's Representative, an official alternate position, and an at-large alternate position.

ACS Board of Trustees

Christian Torres
Daniel Swift
Natalie Muasher
                     Nizar Zakarni                         
Stacie Constantine
Todd Dahmann
Zaid Shubailat